Saturday, May 25, 2024

Music | News | Sports | Technology | World|Breaking news, shows, podcasts,Entertainment,events....

BSC honours Rwanda’s heroes,...

As Rwanda marks Heroes’ Day on Thursday, February 1, BSC takes pride in...

Top 10 richest people...

Business Insider Africa, a pan-African innovative business news provider, has presented – courtesy...

South Africa to lead...

The United Nations peacekeeping mission in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Monusco,...

RDF, Pakistan armed forces...

The Rwanda Defence Force (RDF) Chief of Defence Staff, Gen Mubarakh Muganga was...
HomeCarabao CupManchester United vs...

Manchester United vs Burnley live

Manchester United vs Burnley Live

Match Details

    Manchester United vs Burnley Live Scores and Match Information.The latest football scores, line-ups and more for Manchester United vs Burnley. Your live football score for Manchester United vs Burnley from kigalidailynews.com.

    The match Manchester United vs Burnley, starting on 2022-12-21 at 20:00 UTC. The match is a part of the League Cup.

    Real-Time Manchester United vs Burnley football results. Live match fast and accurate updates for minutes, scores, halftime and full time soccer results, goal scorers and assistants, cards, substitutions, match statistics, lineups and live match details…

    Event details:
    NAME: Manchester United vs Burnley
    DATE: 2022-12-21
    TIME: 20:00 UTC

    Manchester United return to competitive action following the World Cup with a Carabao Cup Round of 16 match against Burnley on Wednesday, December 21 at Old Trafford.

    The Red Devils lost two friendlies in a row to Spanish clubs Cadiz and Real Betis, but won 2-1 over Fulham in their final Premier League encounter before Qatar 2022.

    Erik ten Hag’s team is currently without Cristiano Ronaldo, whose contract was unilaterally terminated just before the World Cup following an explosive interview with Piers Morgan in which he slammed the club on numerous fronts.

    While Burnley is currently in the Championship, Manchester United cannot afford to dismiss them.

    With former Manchester City defender Vincent Kompany as their new manager, the Clarets have started the 2022/23 season in fine form, losing just two of their first 23 league games.

    What time is Manchester United vs Burnley kick off?

    This Round of 16 Carabao Cup match will kick off at Old Trafford on Wednesday, December 21 at 8:00 p.m.

    Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

    Kickoff time
    USA 15:00 ET
    Canada 15:00 ET
    UK 20:00 GMT
    Australia 07:00 AEDT*
    India 01:30 IST*
    Hong Kong 04:00 HKT*
    Malaysia 04:00 MYT*
    Singapore 04:00 SGT*
    New Zealand 09:00 NZDT*

     

    Continue reading

    BSC honours Rwanda’s heroes, pledges support to national devt

    As Rwanda marks Heroes’ Day on Thursday, February 1, BSC takes pride in joining the nation in honouring the courageous individuals who have played pivotal roles in the country's history, contributing to peace and prosperity. Heroes' Day is a solemn...

    Top 10 richest people in Africa at the start of 2024

    Business Insider Africa, a pan-African innovative business news provider, has presented – courtesy of the Forbes real-time billionaires list – the top 10 richest people in Africa at the start of 2024. The Forbes Daily billionaires ranking platform tracks daily...

    South Africa to lead new military force in the DRC

    The United Nations peacekeeping mission in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Monusco, is ending after 20 years. It will be replaced by troops from the Southern African Development Community (SADC), led by the South African military. Thomas Mandrup,...