Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Music | News | Sports | Technology | World|Breaking news, shows, podcasts,Entertainment,events....

BSC honours Rwanda’s heroes,...

As Rwanda marks Heroes’ Day on Thursday, February 1, BSC takes pride in...

Top 10 richest people...

Business Insider Africa, a pan-African innovative business news provider, has presented – courtesy...

South Africa to lead...

The United Nations peacekeeping mission in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Monusco,...

RDF, Pakistan armed forces...

The Rwanda Defence Force (RDF) Chief of Defence Staff, Gen Mubarakh Muganga was...
HomeREGIONALWatch live...

Watch live Senegal vs Uganda online free

Senegal take on Uganda at 1956 Stadium in Annaba for the 2022 African Nations Championship. Read here to check out when, where, and how to watch this game in the US.

Senegal started the tournament by winning against Ivory Coast 1-0, but that game was heavier than expected. This time the second group stage could be easier for Senegal.

Uganda had a tough defensive job against DR Congo during their first game, that game ended 0-0, but Uganda now has a point and that could help them reach the Knockout Stage.

Senegal vs Uganda: Date

Senegal and Uganda play for the 2022 African Nations Championship on Wednesday, January 18 at 1956 Stadium in Annaba. Senegal have lethal offensive power to win this game.

Senegal vs Uganda: Time by state in the US

ET: 2:00 PM
CT: 1:00 PM
MT: 12:00 PM
PT: 11:00 AM

Continue reading

BSC honours Rwanda’s heroes, pledges support to national devt

As Rwanda marks Heroes’ Day on Thursday, February 1, BSC takes pride in joining the nation in honouring the courageous individuals who have played pivotal roles in the country's history, contributing to peace and prosperity. Heroes' Day is a solemn...

Top 10 richest people in Africa at the start of 2024

Business Insider Africa, a pan-African innovative business news provider, has presented – courtesy of the Forbes real-time billionaires list – the top 10 richest people in Africa at the start of 2024. The Forbes Daily billionaires ranking platform tracks daily...

South Africa to lead new military force in the DRC

The United Nations peacekeeping mission in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Monusco, is ending after 20 years. It will be replaced by troops from the Southern African Development Community (SADC), led by the South African military. Thomas Mandrup,...